Today's lessons
Check out Calendar

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thursday 01 December
Friday 02 December
Saturday 03 December
Sunday 04 December
Monday 05 December
Tuesday 06 December
Thema 3
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 11
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 5
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Bötzingen
Wednesday 07 December
Thema 4
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
Umkirch
Thursday 08 December
Thema 4
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 3
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Wiehre
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Friday 09 December
Thema 5
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 5
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Stühlinger
Thema 6
18:00 - 19:30
Online
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Thema 7
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 3
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Eisstadion
Thema 5
18:00 - 19:30
Umkirch
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Tuesday 13 December
Thema 5
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 4
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
Bötzingen
Wednesday 14 December
Thema 8
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
Umkirch
Thursday 15 December
Thema 6
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 5
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Wiehre
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Friday 16 December
Thema 9
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 6
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Stühlinger
Thema 10
18:00 - 19:30
Online
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Thema 11
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 5
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Eisstadion
Thema 6
18:00 - 19:30
Umkirch
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Tuesday 20 December
Thema 7
16:00 - 17:30
Online
Thema 6
17:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
Bötzingen
Wednesday 21 December
Thema 12
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Umkirch
Thema 5
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 11
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Thursday 22 December
Thema 6
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Wiehre
Thema 8
17:00 - 18:30
Online
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December
Slots: