Today's lessons
No lessons are planned today
Check out Calendar

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Thursday 01 February
Friday 02 February
Saturday 03 February
Sunday 04 February
Monday 05 February
Tuesday 06 February
Wednesday 07 February
Thursday 08 February
Friday 09 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Wednesday 14 February
Thursday 15 February
Friday 16 February
Saturday 17 February
Sunday 18 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Wednesday 21 February
Thursday 22 February
Friday 23 February
Saturday 24 February
Auto Theorie 1
09:00 - 10:30
FR-Zähringen
Auto Theorie 2
10:30 - 12:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 3
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 4
13:30 - 15:00
FR-Zähringen
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Thema 4
17:00 - 18:30
Umkirch
Thema 12
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Tuesday 27 February
Thema 2
17:30 - 19:00
Elzach
Auto Theorie 1
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Auto Theorie 1
17:30 - 19:00
Ihringen
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Wednesday 28 February
Thema 9
10:30 - 12:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 11
15:00 - 16:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 8
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 2
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 2
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Herdern
Thema 5
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 7
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Motorrad Theorie 2
19:00 - 22:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thursday 29 February
Thema 8
17:30 - 19:00
Breisach
Thema 6
18:00 - 19:30
Elzach
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 5
19:00 - 20:30
Umkirch
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Auto Theorie 1
19:30 - 21:00
Elzach
Slots: