Today's lessons
No lessons are planned today
Check out Calendar

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Sunday 01 January
Monday 02 January
Tuesday 03 January
Wednesday 04 January
Thursday 05 January
Friday 06 January
Saturday 07 January
Sunday 08 January
Monday 09 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Thema 5
17:00 - 18:30
FR-Eisstadion
Thema 9
18:00 - 19:30
Umkirch
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Tuesday 31 January
Thema 4
18:30 - 20:00
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 3
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Ihringen
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Bötzingen
Slots: