Today's lessons
No lessons are planned today
Check out Calendar

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July
Wednesday 03 July
Thursday 04 July
Friday 05 July
Saturday 06 July
Sunday 07 July
Monday 08 July
Tuesday 09 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Thema 11
17:00 - 18:30
Umkirch
Thema 4
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Tuesday 23 July
Thema 5
17:30 - 19:00
Ihringen
Thema 12
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Wednesday 24 July
Thema 10
10:00 - 11:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
15:00 - 16:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 8
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Herdern
Thema 10
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thursday 25 July
Thema 10
16:00 - 17:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 5
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 5
18:00 - 19:30
Elzach
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Thema 4
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 12
19:00 - 20:30
Umkirch
Auto Theorie 2
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Friday 26 July
Auto Theorie 1
14:42 - 16:12
Umkirch
Saturday 27 July
Auto Theorie 1
09:00 - 10:30
FR-Europaplatz
Auto Theorie 2
10:30 - 12:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 11
12:00 - 13:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 12
13:30 - 15:00
FR-Europaplatz
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Auto Theorie 1
17:00 - 18:30
Umkirch
Thema 5
18:00 - 19:30
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 6
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 9
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Tuesday 30 July
Thema 6
17:30 - 19:00
Ihringen
Auto Theorie 2
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Zähringen
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
Elzach
Thema 7
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Auto Theorie 1
19:00 - 20:30
Eichstetten
Wednesday 31 July
Thema 8
10:00 - 11:30
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
14:30 - 16:00
FR-Europaplatz
Thema 10
16:00 - 17:30
FR-Zähringen
Thema 9
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Herdern
Thema 11
17:30 - 19:00
FR-Littenweiler
Thema 1
19:00 - 20:30
Emmendingen
Thema 2
19:00 - 20:30
FR-Herdern
Thema 8
19:00 - 20:30
Breisach
Slots: